Daily Archives: September 3, 2010

Hello, kids!

Sorry about the rude language in my previous post. I started a WordPress account. https://laurifromvox.wordpress.com is it. Darn, I am going to miss this place. Pooh. Read and post comments

Posted in Uncategorized | 7 Comments

Ah HA!

Ok, I see how to write a post, now. WordPress sent me a nice email with the explanitations.  Pfffffft. I guess we can all start forging new braincell pathways by learning something new. Great. 😛

Posted in Uncategorized | 33 Comments

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Fuck me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Big fat crappity shit crap. Yeah, what the hell are we going to do. All I am doing is swearing and screaming. My email is laurihs@gmail.com and I am on Facefuck. You would think that would be fun. It’s not … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 27 Comments