Ah HA!

Ok, I see how to write a post, now. WordPress sent me a nice email with the explanitations.  Pfffffft.

I guess we can all start forging new braincell pathways by learning something new. Great. 😛

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to Ah HA!

  1. capnstephel says:

    Ohai Lauri-from-Vox!

  2. ladywise says:

    Hi Lauri! So glad you made it! Poor baby. Just know that this has been rough on all of us. I’ve got you saved on my site and you get to me from this comment.

  3. I hate new settings…. Hi!!! *waves***

  4. Morgat says:

    The thought of having to learn something new made my (few) braincells scream and run the other way — that’s why I decided just to stick with my Blogger blog. But I know people from WordPress can comment on it, so it should be okay. I think. I hope.

    Anyway, *waves*, hai hai Lauri-from-Vox!

    • laurifromvox says:

      Hai hai, Morgat!
      At least most of us are within communication distance.
      I will pop over to blogger ASAP. I am not staying on the computer long cuz it’s giving me a headache.
      I think it’s “change-stress”. 😛

  5. lauowolf says:

    I fear change.
    I don’t WANT any new brain cells.
    I wanna go home and hide in bed.

    (And now I have to go figure out a whole new set of how-tos – OH NOES!!!)

  6. littleoddme says:

    Ogosh, NEW pathways? Brain cells? I don’t have any of those to spare for this!!! Waaaaaah!!!

  7. Doug says:

    Well done, and tag… You’re it!

  8. hey there!
    its very bright and white here isnt it?!

  9. M-----l says:

    Your new site is okay, but I think you need to liven it up with more cussin’.

  10. Carlisa says:

    You guys are stuck with me 4ebberz! (((Group hug)))

  11. Hello..I see your pooh and raise you large amounts of angry shit..Jesus what a load..I got so spoiled at vox. Well it is nice to see a friendly face..:-{ )…anyhoo..I should be totally up and running manana. Right now I have done three blogs..wp tp and preposterous..I want to keep all my options open before I blow this fucker up..Good to see you..and some others in comments..Peace Tony

    • laurifromvox says:

      I am opening a typepad one, too…but they are having some issues so it’s not letting me import anything right now.
      Oh what a monstrous pain in the arse!!!

      • Hello..I am up now on typepad and worpad..my primary and all my archives are at typepad..I like them both actually..it seems most of the regulars came here..I am glad I have both options..I still have some work to do in settings and so forth..Good to touch bases and read you guys on this side of the fence..HO HO..Peace Tony

  12. freedomsmith5 says:

    Hi Lauri! Can you send your password? I am confused about who has what password. You can sent it to me at Vox or millermomof05@gmail.com. Thanks.
    freedomsmith5

Leave a Reply

