C is for cummerbund and Cookie

Happy Holidays dear peeps! I have been around but not much posting. Here is a recent picture of Orion so you can see how his cummerbund is expanding.

And here are Cookies!!!

Ho Ho Ho!

Back to wrapping presents and …well, mostly drinking wine. I am enjoying the mixed drink posts, but mostly am pretty lazy when it comes to creative drinking. I now have six days off…maybe I can get more creative! 😉

Cheers!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to C is for cummerbund and Cookie

  1. littlemiao says:

    Oh wow! Orion is a giant puppy! He is so handsome too. I don’t think he has grown into his paws yet, has he?

    I love your colorful Christmas cookies. Cookies that cute wouldn’t last long in the Miao House.

    • Lauri says:

      He’s got at least another year of growing to do. If he grows into those paws and ears and that tail he is going to be monstrous! The cookies are disappearing at am alarming rate!

  2. M-----l says:

    Mmmm…blue Christmas tree cookies.

  3. marilyn says:

    yum cookies look great! O looks so regal…what a handsome boy!merry Christmas my friend, maybe we’ll see each other before the New Year.. we can always try , like every year! “hugs”

  4. Orion is a BIG boy! And he’s not lunging at the camera now. I’d say your baby’s grown up, Lauri.

    Those cookies are making me hungry. I’ve been cleaning house all day, and I have this craving for sugar now. You and Baborui have a good Christmas!

  5. kimkiminy says:

    Those cookies look almost too pretty to eat!

  6. Lurkertype says:

    Frosted AND sprinkled! Fancy! Baborui is a lucky guy.

  7. I dont know that I have ever seen Babo so Happy 😀

  8. madtante says:

    I *love* those cookies!

  9. Laurie says:

    Phenomenal job on the cookies! I can’t ice cookies worth a damn.

  10. Oooooh! Great job on the cookies! I’m surprised that Sailor Babo isn’t covered with crumbs and frosting

  11. stevebetz says:

    I love the idea of the cummerbund!

    And wine.

  12. GOF says:

    Christmas looks like great fun in your house Lauri although Orion looks a little bemused at all the activity. Have a wonderful family Christmas.

  13. robpixaday says:

    Wooohoooooo!!!! Orion is so handsome!!!! Very dashing in his cummerbund. Is it expanding bec of those GLORIOUS cookies?

    You have the coolest Christmas pix!!!
    (((happyhugs)))

  14. leendadll says:

    dang… when did that little puppy turn into a horse??! a super cute horse?!?

  15. homebody says:

    Those cookies look soooo good!
    Merry Christmas, Lauri!

  16. Aussie Emjay says:

    Oooh – your cookies looked so colourful – I bet they disappeared quickly. Orion is a cutie; a huge cutie.

Leave a comment