Random pics from the yard.

I have been purging pictures from my phone, so I might as well share a  few here. It’s better than hanging out on FB right now, let me tell you!

The goats were helping Ken work on the goat shed.

goats-helping-work

Get a load of those bottlebrush tails!

Next, Toad and Dog Toys.
toad-with-dog-toys

And, this last one I entitled “Goat Pffffffft”. This is Gus saying “Hi”.

goat-pffffffffft

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Random pics from the yard.

  1. Laurie says:

    I just love the goat in the wheelbarrow. Don’t you just want to hug them all the time?

  2. I’m jealous! I want a little herd of goats too!

    Is it still sunny and mild out where you are? My friends in Minnesota are saying it got cold fast out there.

    • Lauri says:

      It has been the most beautiful fall ever. It’s been sunny and warm during the day (mid 60s) and down into the 40s and 30s at night. Perfect!
      The clear blue sky is amazing. I think it’s usually much cloudier than this because I keep marveling at the sun. 🙂

  3. Jaypo says:

    I wouldn’t get anything done with such li’l goatlettes helping! Work becomes insignificant…

    The red dog toy looks like something unspeakable… not red poo or anything like a d___do but close enough to make me turn my eyes away.

  4. leendadll says:

    yes… avoid fb and post lots of goat pics… at least till the 9th.

  5. M-----l says:

    Pink Wheelbarrow goes straight to the top of my Christmas list.

  6. madtante says:

    I prefer photos of goats to the real thing…hogs, too. Piccies are GREAT!! You take care of them ;p

  7. Emmy says:

    What a sweet shot of them on the picnic table. I too would love a little clan of goats. Not that we’d ever go for it, but just out of curiosity what do you feed them? I know there’s commercial food but do they munch on the ground ivy or other yard plants I see on your blog?

Leave a Reply

