October the First

Hai, hai!

Um, I took some flower pictures to post, and I lost them. They have disappeared…..maybe they will show up somewhere. But, Aaron just sent me this picture of Camden and Leo. That will have to do. 😀

Cammie and Snout

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to October the First

  1. Emmy says:

    Camden is so adorable! Love the jammies. I loved my flannel blankets and PJs when I was little.

    We’re the photos from the iPhone? Mine stopped downloading for a dang year because I was on iCloud Drive.

  2. AWWWW! So adorable! But you know us grandmas are obligated to coo over each others’ grandbaby picture, right? 🙂

    Seriously, he is cute, and so is Leo. Looks like no doggy envy of the new member of the family there. My daughter’s dog was afraid of the baby for several months, but when Kai was able to sit up and look the dog in the eye, Jingjing began bringing toys to him to play with. Now they’re best buddies. I see that in Camden’s and Leo’s future too!

    • Lauri says:

      It’s amazing how a lot of dogs know how to be super careful around tiny hoomans. Leo never takes his eyes off the baby. I think he is in love.

  3. Lurkertype says:

    Dog face says “I did not ask for this, but I will endure.”

  4. Robin King says:

    AWWWWWWW!!!!!! Flowers are great, I can’t wait to see the pix when you can post them, but THIS!?? SO ADORABLE!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  5. crankypants says:

    Awwww this is so cute. Leo looks protective of the lil one.

  6. madtante says:

    I’m sorry but as trying to tell which is cuter (Camden, obviously by looks, Leo ‘effort’), I realised the win was them TOGETHER!

  7. madtante says:

    Lauri, does you ‘outer have an ‘all files’ or ‘all images’ toggle? If it does, do that and then look by date modified.

  8. Jaypo says:

    Leo wins for effort! It does make me think of those “Which is cuter” memes that used to float around the nets! Usually it was between 2 animals and people used to get all nuffy about it when babies were posted. This is very sweet. I love the look of love in Leo’s eyes! Soon they’ll be in Camden’s too.

Leave a Reply

