Ellie Claire meets Mrs. Pennyapple

004With bonus baby belleh and pink ear photo.

011We have been piggy-sitting Mrs. Pennyapple while Ashlee and Ross sold their house and move into their new house on their farm. Tomorrow is moving day! I wish I could be there to help. Working weekends stinks. 😦

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Ellie Claire meets Mrs. Pennyapple

  1. doranyc says:

    There’s so much squeeeee going on here, I don’t know where to start!

  2. Redscylla says:

    ERMERGERD! I wasn’t far off when I compared Ellie to a hamster! She’s not much bigger than Miss Pennyapple.

  3. crankypants says:

    I’d forgotten about Frau Pfennigapfel!!
    So cute!

  4. AuntieBellum says:

    Either that’s a petite pastry or a honking big piggy!

    (And that’s a very pink belleh. I think it’s asking for a zerbert.)

  5. Lily says:

    Miss Ellie looks plum GIVE-OUT after too much piggy-play.

  6. Jaypo says:

    Fraulein Pfennigapfel!! I couldn’t say that ten times real fast but I can SQUEEEEE!!!!

  7. I’d almost volunteer to work to get out of helping someone move …

  8. amelie says:

    M. Pennyapple is quite beautiful. She looks like she needs a table with a tea set.

  9. homebody says:

    AWWW!!!! Piggy-sitting! Puppy-tummy! Love!!!!!

  10. M-----l says:

    Mrs. Pennyapple remains my favorite cute thing on the internet!

  11. Lurkertype says:

    I forgot about Mrs. P too. But as soon as I saw her, I remembered. She is a ROUS. Beeg peeg.

  12. LOL, puppy is as big as Mrs. Pennyapple! I’m sure in a couple of weeks that won’t be true, but they sure look cute together.

    I’m sorry you have to work over the weekend, but really, I agree with GOM. The last time I helped someone move, I put out my left knee and back for weeks. The friend who was moving insisted we could move this dining table up the three steps into the house by ourselves, just the two of us. Nope, we could not. She slipped and the table’s weight slid back onto me. Ow.

  13. e2thec says:

    you read my mind, Lauri – I was going to ask you to post a new pic of Mrs. P, and you beat me to it!

    *love* da pup and da peegee…

  14. stevebetz says:

    That’s nearly a Critical Mass of Cute.

  15. Mooselicker says:

    Very cute. I want to be a vegetarian now.

Leave a Reply

