Why am I not posting?

I dunno. I’m just surfing and wasting time instead. But, here is a praying mantis I found on Facebook that I had to share with M—–l.

Born-to-be-wiiiiilddd

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Why am I not posting?

  1. M-----l says:

    If my mantis had a bike, he wouldn’t have to catch rides on the windshield!

  2. Jaypo says:

    LOL, that’ s too funny! Mantis Armstrong! i hope he’s not doping.

  3. Lily says:

    That’s.Awesome.

    And I mean awesome. How the hell did somebody either come up with that or stumble upon this occurring?!?!

  4. SingingTuna says:

    LOL!!
    Mantis-ycle!

  5. amelie says:

    I so haven’t had time to blog, so I’m glad I’m not the only one who’s been away. I get depressed when I’m “away” from everyone here.

    • Lauri says:

      Hmm. I’ve been depressed (not much) but maybe that’s why! ?

      • amelie says:

        Social circles are supposedly the most important element of “happiness”. I also get distracted when I’m down, and I click around the internet too much as well. Then I get more depressed…..help, I’m on a hamster wheel! 😮

        • Lauri says:

          That’s exactly what I am doing, Amelie! Well, I am glad you pointed that out. I can change my activity when I am aware of it! 😀

  6. Aussie Emjay says:

    LOL – good find!

  7. Snowy says:

    I think we all go through patches where we feel we have nothing to blog about. That’s when we blog about not blogging. 🙂

  8. Biking is so green! 😉

    I think summer is a time to go outside and have fun, so it’s understandable if you don’t want to sit indoors and blog. Now that I’m back from vacation however, I realize how much I missed you and the other WordPress/ex-Vox gang. ((Hugs))

  9. SingingTuna says:

    This is your last post (before the October one?). Wow…I thought I was behind. Well, OK. I was. We both are/were. I’m just really glad to see you, Lauri. I’ve missed you. This summer has totally sucked. I miss Sweetie sooooooo much. But life is full of kittenzzzz now, so there are smiles again. I hope the same for you, too!

Leave a Reply

