Shenanigans

I just posted these in every bathroom at work.

Beam me upAnd, someone put up a stupid plastic shield so that people wouldn’t leave drinking cups on the window sill. I took care of that, too.

Cup1

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Shenanigans

  1. Lily says:

    My girl!

  2. Redscylla says:

    AHAHAHAHA! I needed that. Nice work.

  3. Laurie says:

    I needed that levity!
    I’m working on something to put up in my office window for the inter-office window shenanigans. Had a great idea today, getting a friend to help me with it.

  4. M-----l says:

    Wasn’t that plastic shield designed to prevent people from drinking cups of pee and blood?

    • Lauri says:

      Ha!
      No, it was drinking cups. As if we were pigeons pooping on the statue of our CEO. But, I should change the sign to say something about drinking cups of pee or poop. Thanks for the idea!

      • M-----l says:

        Oh, I saw something back there about blood and cultures and stuff. I thought it might’ve been one of those places where people sat samples.

        • Lauri says:

          That sign is for the samples they leave inside the office. I agree with our director that putting drinking cups there is gross, but it seemed a bit infantile to put that plastic shield up. Shouldn’t people just use common sense? Oh, wait, I guess not.

  5. Jaypo says:

    HAHAA!!! Love it! I finally made a sign for our department’s dirty kitchen habits and it’s worked for a few months now. I’ll post it for ya!

  6. Aussie Emjay says:

    LOL – those are great.

  7. littlemiao says:

    heehee! 😀 made me laugh. I really needed that.

  8. SingingTuna says:

    BWAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ::applause::

  9. LOL! Love teh silliness!

  10. Random Question – did you get snow again? I talked to my cousin yesterday and they had snow all over the place again! On top of freezing rain, with more freezing rain on top of it!

    Meanwhile, I casually mentioned to her that we had our windows open because it was in the 70’s here … and the newly transplanted felines were wondering why all the green stuff was on the ground instead of white stuff …

    Her reply was rather rude …

    • Lauri says:

      Hahaha. Well, I can imagine she was as annoyed as I am!
      Actually we have had at least two full weeks of temps just barely above freezing and solid day after day of rain.
      No snow until TODAY! It’s flurrying on and off today. The temp is 37. Sheeeeeeesh!

      It is supposed to warm up on Monday..maybe to 60, but nothing but rain in the forecast all next week, too!

Leave a Reply

