This little video makes me very happy.

<iframe src=”http://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=10151484191080450&#8243; width=”640″ height=”480″ frameborder=”0″>

Ok, fine, let me try it the other way. *grumble grumble*

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to This little video makes me very happy.

  1. *has a happy too, now* 🙂

  2. OMG, the second time I’ve heard a Supertramp song today! “Give a Little Bit” was my favorite song back in the 70s. Just hearing it makes me happy! 😀

  3. Jaypo says:

    Makes me happy too!

  4. SingingTuna says:

    Oh, gosh…crying. so sweet and wonderful!

  5. GOF says:

    Now that makes me feel a lot better about my world and the people who inhabit it. Why do “news” stories not include some uplifting footage like this instead of all the usual violence.

Leave a Reply

