Prepare to spit out whatever you are drinking.

Animals making noise. The squeaking Namaqua rain frog.

And goats screaming like humans. The second one and the very last one will keel you!

I wish I knew how to post a video….:P

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Prepare to spit out whatever you are drinking.

  1. I think you just did. I watched both of them here!

    I wish whoever put together the second one with the goats fixed the audio. Some of the clips were so low-quality, I couldn’t hear anything, and then all of a sudden—“EEEEEE!” I’m wearing earbuds, so it’s especially painful. “EEEEEE!”

    • Lauri says:

      Well, I’ll be durned! I didn’t know it posted the videos…I could only see the urls. Well, good. 🙂
      Sorry about your ear buds….I’ll bet that was painful.

  2. MsMouse7 says:

    Truly laughing out loud. And you were spot on about the 2nd one and last one. Thanks for making my day!!!

  3. SingingTuna says:

    BWAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!! They’re both AMAZING!!!!!! LOL’ing for sure!!!!
    Wow………..
    thank you for the warning about spitting out whatever we’re drinking. Bean soup would’ve been bad on the keyboard..Hahah!!!

  4. littleoddme says:

    Green Tea, meet computer screen. 😛

  5. Inga says:

    WTF at those goats…I can’t even…just WHAT.

  6. stevebetz says:

    I may or may not have watched the goat one several times this weekend and never stopped laughing.

  7. e2thec says:

    I love the goats, but that frog is just amazing – very cute, too, with the way it sticks out its lip and ends up moving all over the place, just from the force involved in beeping.

  8. e2thec says:

    also… the pygmy goats! Want.

  9. I want that frog!!! *makes matching eeeeee-noises*

  10. GOF says:

    The frog’s got a kid’s squeaky toy stuck down it’s throat. Somebody take it to a vet.

  11. Lily says:

    I’ve had farts that sounded like that frog and made goat sounds just getting it out. 🙂

  12. Aussie Emjay says:

    LOL – these are great.

  13. Jaypo says:

    Oh I didn’t see these here and I posted the goats today! I LOVE them, they speak my language.

  14. leendadll says:

    I want a squeee-ing frog!

Leave a Reply

