2012 in review. Boob Cartoons.

Haha. One of the “searches” used to find this blog was “boob cartoons”. I don’t recall ever using the term “boob cartoons”, or posting any boob cartoons. But that’s ok.  The searchers were apparently disappointed.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 9,500 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 16 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to 2012 in review. Boob Cartoons.

  1. Lurkertype says:

    The helper monkeys never give me a report. I think I turned off whatever setting gives that data to WP, so it doesn’t get collected. Which is actually fine with me, enough data’s being collected about me anyway. And it’s not like I could remember or even find where that setting is after all these years!

    • Jaypo says:

      The helper minkies thought I might even like to see 2011’s report. I’m a big failure this year because of the house. I posted nearly twice as much in ’11.

  2. I made the top 5. I can die happy now.

  3. Laurie says:

    I didn’t even look at my stats report. Though I think that fireworks graphic could look a bit like a boob cartoon.

  4. Aussie Emjay says:

    “Click here” on mine resulted in a giant freeze up on my poor old computer. LOL about the boob cartoon.

  5. kimkiminy says:

    How’d you get comments on your report? I allowed them, but don’t see any comment fields at the bottom.

  6. Haha! You have to post boob cartoons… or something similar to that otherwise people looking for boob cartoons will start looking elsewhere!

  7. Jaypo says:

    You posted nearly 3x what I got around to! I actually like going back and rereading past blathering. Gives me a good and frightening perspective for 2013. Boob toons! 😀

  8. Lily says:

    That’s hilarious, boobies!

    You prolly don’t recall but I started at WP before the other lil Voxers were forced to bail (I’ve been kicked out by 2 other services failing, so I saw the signs).

    I have NEVER previously gotten the year end thing. EVER. Got one for both WP blogs THIS year. Fuckers. That’s FOUR years of nothing. Sorry, I’m bitter, as usual. Seriously? Just don’t bother FOUR YEARS LATE.

    • Lauri says:

      DAH-AMN, Lil.
      Ummmmmm….better late than never??? Nah, fuck that!!! FUCK THEM TOO! HEE HEE. Sorry…..I just enjoy swearing.
      BOOBIES! TITS! TATAS!
      Hmm….I have to work tomorrow, I should go to bed.

  9. Still champion commenter and running! I bet if I spent as much time writing my own posts as I did making comments on other people’s blogs, I’d actually have stats to show, lol.

    • Lauri says:

      Yay, HG!
      I really felt like a sloth in blogging this year. A bit of blah, a bit of depression (although I should be used to that by now)………I don’t know. I think we are all doing the best we can for our circumstances. So….YAY US! 🙂

Leave a Reply

