I take it back, the snow is working now. Now watch THIS video.

Here is another video I had never seen before that had me laughing so hard. I have laughed a lot the last two days. I don’t know what’s up with that. 😛

Thanks to Ms. Mouse….I saw this on her blog!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to I take it back, the snow is working now. Now watch THIS video.

  1. amelie says:

    That’s a good one. I was waiting for the dog friend to lick his pal’s face. Or the cat to claw the owner’s eye trying to wake him up (true story).

  2. You said – “I have laughed a lot the last two days. I don’t know what’s up with that.”

    19 glasses of wine?

  3. Wait … I have now watched the video and find one flaw. Our cats would NEVER puke on the linoleum floor – they make a beeline for the nearest carpeted area!

    Very funny video.

  4. marsboom says:

    ermahgerd…….just split a gut….thanks Lauri!! lol I shall do the same for all my loved ones 🙂

  5. homebody says:

    I am literally in tears from laughing (especially at the “cat friend”).

    • Lauri says:

      I know! I guffawed as soon as the cat friend showed up..and then he walked across them on the sofa and patted at the newspaper…oh hell, the whole thing is hilarious!

  6. Lily says:

    OMG butt-wiffs!

  7. GOF says:

    Excellent….it got progressively more funny.
    Oh, and your snow went into stationary mode while I was watching it……probably my old computer.

  8. robpixaday says:

    BWAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Thank you for posting this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

