What a great feeling…

The People (and I capitalized that on purpose) have made their message known. Don’t extort us. Don’t obstruct us. Don’t patronize us. In fact, far right wing religious fanatic republicans, kiss our asses.

Oh, you want to go all “compromise” and moderate now. Alright, let’s do it.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to What a great feeling…

  1. amyhftw says:

    Yes! Compromise and moderation! Let’s bring those back from being labeled as evil ideas! As a once-Republican who had to switch because I can’t abide Newt Gingrich and what he ushered in, I want to see the GOP come back to being a place where there’s room for Republicans like my family. They are far-left progressive on social issues (DadH even moreso than MomH) but as farmers in a union state, they are Republicans. Ooh, they hate the auto unions. But the party as it is has no place for them.

    • Lauri says:

      Exactly like me! I voted Republican many many times…..but not once the crazy got in.
      And my parents say some weird things, but they help anyone who needs anything.
      They do hate unions, too. My dad had many horrible dealings with unions at GM, as he was on the management side.
      There’s good and bad about everything.

  2. phantomxii says:

    As I stated on The Twitterz, Todd Akin’s whole thing got legitimately shut down by women’s bodies.

  3. Jaypo says:

    They HAVE to go compro now. The party of white-haired old rich men has no place to go from here. Can you imagine a 2016 election with them still trying to return to the 20th century? They’ll all be dead by then anyway, there’s no room for them in this world, unless they change!!

  4. madtante says:

    I used to vote my conscience. My conscience isn’t offered anymore, so I vote straight ticket ‘less mental.’

  5. amelie says:

    Should be interesting to see if they unite or go into all out civil war. I know Fox News will take the lowest road possible.

Leave a Reply

