The Detroit Tigers are going to the World Series!!!!

 

I’m SO happy for them! 😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to The Detroit Tigers are going to the World Series!!!!

  1. homebody says:

    I would cheer them on with you but I think a certain Reds fan wouldn’t appreciate it.

  2. pegoftilling says:

    Oh hey cool! Go Tigers!

  3. doranyc says:

    *depressed sigh* Congratulations! No really. I’m actually very happy for your team. And the Yanks played like they don’t deserve it so you know…fair is fair.

  4. GOF says:

    If you’re happy, I’m happy.
    .
    .
    .
    .
    Who or what are the Detroit Tigers? 🙂

  5. I haven’t watched any baseball since the debacle that was the end of the Texas Ranger’s season. I do hope the Tigers win it all, though.

    • Lauri says:

      I have to admit that I was only paying attention with half a brain until I started hearing about them winning, winning and winning. I am a half-assed fair weather fan.

Leave a Reply

