BLORP.

I found a Blorp in my flowers. Blorpiest treefrog ever.

Image

Image

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to BLORP.

  1. M-----l says:

    Blorp looks wise. What does he know that I don’t? Hmm.

  2. Lauri says:

    It just occurred to me that he may have come home with me in one of the flower pots. That makes him even cooler, I think.

  3. Maybe he’s looking for Ratty and Mole.

  4. Aussie Emjay says:

    The flowers are so pretty.

  5. kimkiminy says:

    OMGoodness, what pretty markings he has!

  6. madtante says:

    That is awesome, how pretty!

    • Lauri says:

      I love finding Blorps! Now I am off to plant some more seeds and plants! I found herbs at a store next to the yoga studio I am going to. Yay!

      • madtante says:

        YAY! I bought Papa a RED/PURPLE/BLACK (dunno what they call it when it’s that color) BASIL plant for Mother’s Day. Have you ever seen them like that?

  7. amelie says:

    Have you been feeding him Twinkies?? (Disapproving frowny face)

    😀

  8. Lurkertype says:

    That is in fact the BLORPiest thing I’ve seen. He’s CO-worthy.

  9. leendadll says:

    awwww…. i miss froggies in the garden. #envious

  10. aubrey says:

    His skin looks like a medieval map. Car-frog-raphy?

  11. Jaypo says:

    😀
    My lawyer just said “Cool beans” !

  12. robpixaday says:

    Whoa.
    Does he have legs? He looks like a parade float! AMAZING!!!!!
    And that looks like a treasure map on his back!

  13. GOF says:

    I need one to add to my collection.

Leave a Reply

