89f

89f

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to 89f

  1. Lauri says:

    Hmm…that was supposed to be inside a post….but ok…..that pic made me laugh and was found at
    http://knowyourmeme.com/photos/276304-cats

  2. That is a funny catters!

  3. kimkiminy says:

    The net has been pretty quiet lately. Everybody’s got spring fever, maybe.

    • Lauri says:

      Maybe that is it, Kim. I haven’t felt much like being on the computer, either. I just spent a blissful hour digging in my garden. (whilst yelling at Orion to quit chewing on the trunk of the peach tree!)

  4. My cat used to sit like that on the stairs as well! I used to think she was the reincarnation of a fashion model because she was always checking out my clothes (“Ugh, why don’t you dress better?”) and striking these weirdly human poses. I miss her, but I’m hoping she’s happier in her next incarnation.

  5. GOF says:

    Made me smile…..and at 5am it has to be something special to do that. 🙂

  6. madtante says:

    Like a Monet ballerina!

Leave a Reply

