Happy Valentine’s Day

From Sheldon and Orion…and all of the rest of us!

Orion carries his heart on his right shoulder.

I couldn’t resist a picture of Teagan with two right paws.

Well, really, it’s Shel, in the spotlight again!

It’s time to get ready for Puppy Class. Or the Wild West Rodeo…depending on Orion’s mood tonight…. πŸ˜‰

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Happy Valentine’s Day

  1. He is taking Valentine’s for all the other “kids” in class, isn’t he?

  2. Happy Valentine’s Dog to you too! πŸ˜€

  3. Aussie Emjay says:

    Awww sweet. I love Orion’s heart.

  4. They are all just lovely. I am a Sheldon fan and I demand a 24 hour webcam. I would love to see the thundering herd while mom and dad are not at home to monitor goings on.
    That kid of yours should play ball for State. The kid with the heart tattoo that is. I bet you could find one of everything if you went over Orion’s coat long enough. I am counting on a Shamrock mid March.

    • Lauri says:

      I’ll start looking for a shamrock….I know there is one there! Or at least there is a shamwow!
      He was a very good boy at Puppy Class tonight. Progress is being made in spite of Mom’s lack of practice time. πŸ˜›

  5. Lauri says:

    (He makes a lot of sham-poo, too)

  6. Just sham-poo? or real-poo, too? lol

    Headz up — tomorrow (February 15th) on my blog, I’m interviewing our very own peep, Aubrey!

  7. Brown Suga' says:

    I love Teagan’s colouring – it’s like that of a German shepherd’s!

  8. V-Day is over where you are now, but I hope the critters and you had a very happy one. A heart-shaped spot on a pet is considered a big deal in Japan. They think the animal is a “messenger of love!”

  9. madtante says:

    Did you drug Orion? Wow. He’s so STILL there!

  10. amelie says:

    Aw, love the heart! They sure know how to snuggle. Happy V-day!

  11. littlemiao says:

    Awww. Orion is the sweetest Valentine.

    hugs and purrs from the Miaos!

  12. marilyn says:

    Oh that’s funny about the heart and Japan…that stinker of mine Abby has a HUGE heart on her back and, well I’m sorry but she isn’t any sweetheart that’s for sure LOL Love your mules Lauri heh we need to go out while we are still 56 right? “hugs”

  13. GOF says:

    Did you ask Orion’s PERMISSION before snapping that first pic Lauri.
    No, I didn’t think so. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

