Every day at my house….

..although I have to admit, it’s a beautiful sunny day and my lap is cat-free because the cats are all at windows soaking up some rays!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Every day at my house….

  1. Love this – may have to share it! (The only thing I’d add is that there would be one or two perched on top of the cube dividers.)

  2. hee, love the “legs up, bear trap engaged” one in the upper right!

  3. Lurkertype says:

    That’s every day here too. My computer gets rebooted regularly whether it needs it or not, from Tux Butt sitting on it.

  4. madtante says:

    I just did the wheeze-laugh that cartoon dog did!

  5. It may not have boosted productivity, but morale was probably through the roof!

  6. A friend built a shelf on his desk for his kitty to lie down on while he worked, but the cat still climbed on top of the keyboard. I suppose it generated a little heat, but I suspect the cat knew it always had its owner’s undivided attention when it was sitting in front of the monitor.

  7. Aussie Emjay says:

    Happy Belated Birthday; I’m glad you had such a lovely cruise; loved the photos; colonoscopy = scary; I’ve walked in the SGK for 9 years – might have to rethink; loved this cartoon. I think that covers everything I’ve missed ….

  8. robpixaday says:

    HAHAHAAAAAAA!!!!!!! wonderful!!!!!!!

    Sweetie sleeps nearly all day. He’d never be OK with this, even if I had a job. Well, maybe night shift? But then he’d be stalking all my co-workers, attacking shoelaces and such.

Leave a Reply

