I am dying laughing…

Jesus on a dog butt. Poops be with you.(from reddit via tosh.o)

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I am dying laughing…

  1. I almost said, “Oh god, jeezus,” but that would make it a double blasphemy, lol!

  2. OMG Lauri!!Made my day again!!

  3. Jaypo says:

    Now I KNOW I’m going to hell! LMAO!!

  4. Lauri says:

    I don’t know what you are all laughing about! This is a miracle. A sacred occasion!

    *snort*

  5. 1petermcc says:

    It’s a sign. Exactly how to interpret the message though is the challenge.

    I’m shooting for “It proves God loves dogs before humans” and who can blame him for that? Someone with an inferiority complex as big as the Christian God could probably benefit from owning a puppy. Its called unconditional love.

Leave a Reply

