The picture that got us…

This is the pic that made us drive across the state to adopt him! LOL!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to The picture that got us…

  1. elizabethannewrites says:

    How can you *not* fall for a face like that! I wanna hug him to bits!

  2. Jaypo says:

    Oh, that Onion face!! Is his baby head still silky puppy soft? I want to smell his fritoes…

    • Lauri says:

      He’s so soft….silky soft ears…nice satiny Great Dane coat. And he loves full body hugs just like Calli. I would wrap my arms right around her chest and hug. She and he love that!

  3. trishc1812 says:

    Awe….I want to adopt him, too.

  4. AWWWW! He looks like a Muppet in that picture! I just wanna grab him and give him a big kiss on that cute nose!

  5. Jessica says:

    Can I come meet your new baby when I’m home for Christmas??

    • Lauri says:

      You most definitely can come over ANY time, Jess! Are you going to be here at all before Christmas because Ashlee has to leave to go back to Ohio and work Dec. 24 and 25. 😦

      But come over whether she is here or not!!!

  6. Oh yeah…I can see how that happened

  7. crankypants says:

    Well duh, you’d have to be crazy not to want this dewd after looking at this picture!! I want to give him a big hug and then maybe wrassle him for a bit.

  8. Lurkertype says:

    It’s worth driving across state just to nom those ears.

  9. Redscylla says:

    Look at those soft floppy ears and jowls!!!!!

  10. Showed this to Dave…he’s in love, I can see it in his face..I think our guys miss our babies as much if not more(maybe)Is tomorrow still ok to stop by and get my puppy fix?

  11. Aussie Emjay says:

    I can see how that photo would do that to you….

  12. robpixaday says:

    Oh. My. Gosh.
    SO ADORABLE!!!!!!
    Lookit that little TAIL!!!!!!
    Those GIANT PAWS!!
    THAT FAAAAAAACE!!!!!

  13. leendadll says:

    Awwww. And I love the coloring!

  14. littlemiao says:

    Precious! He is sooooo cute. Adorable giant puppy needs a hug.

    I’m so happy he is part of your family now!

Leave a Reply

