Oklahoma tornado vids

Hello? Not working? Lemme try again.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Oklahoma tornado vids

  1. Lauri says:

    Nevermind. Let me see if the link will allow me to paste it here in the comments. Sigh, WP.

    http://www.weather.com/weather/videos/news-41/top-stories-169/oklahomo-tornado-from-inside-the-tank-22491

  2. Lauri says:

    Wull, thar ya go.

  3. madtante says:

    Hilariously, I’ve tried to watch the video THREE times. Each time, I get a 30 second commercial (3 different commercials, at least). Sorry I couldn’t see whatever you tried to share. 😦

  4. Emmy says:

    LOL!! Seriously you had me cracking up, f**ing WordPress. I’ve had gigantic images posted that will not resize no matter what I do, depending on the theme. Funny though because in all honesty I thought I’d comment but not watch the video – I was nearly paralyzed with fear after what happened this summer, my former workplace was damaged by the tornado and I just can’t watch videos of it.

    • Lauri says:

      It’s extremely scary stuff!
      I was interested in the video they took while in a vehicle they built to film tornadoes. They called it “The Tank”.

  5. I’ll post a different link in a minute.

Leave a Reply

