Skullduggery

I posted this pic (over on the Sailor Babo blog) of some buddies who will be watching football and baseball with me this weekend.

The little skull bottle is Crystal Head vodka, and it brought up old Vox days when I bought the large skull bottle and Amy bought the fertility goddess bottle and SnoringKatZ shopped them together. So let me dig deeeep into my files and find that picture! It was so cool!

*Scary music* Skulllllllduggery!!!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Skullduggery

  1. I saw your post on the Sailor Babo blog but didn’t have time to comment on it. Yikes, that IS a scary bottle! Not the least because Death has boobs!

  2. madtante says:

    That’s a bad-ass bottle combo!

  3. hehe, awesome! Bf has somehow aquired an (empty!) skull bottle like the one you show, I suspect e-bay shopping – it’s not for sale here. I plan on putting a top hat on it and having a little photo shoot 😉

  4. M-----l says:

    Ahh, there are fingers in the skull!

  5. snoringKatZ says:

    Ha! The awesome old VOX days!

  6. snoringKatZ says:

    Ha! The awesome old VOX days!

  7. aubrey says:

    Skull-icious!

    The bottle could be used as a madcap perfume bottle…goodness knows what kind of scent it would hold!

  8. robpixaday says:

    Whoa……..you have some fascinating sports buddies!!! LOL…love the bottle and of course the entire crew!

  9. So that’s how Michigan State managed to win? lol

  10. Jaypo says:

    LOLOL!!! Just as horrific as it was on VOX!

  11. Aussie Emjay says:

    I remember when you posted the skull bottle on Vox – I still love it! LOL @ your little collection of sports buddies.

  12. leendadll says:

    I just bought one of those mini-skull bottles a couple weeks ago. Was going to send it to Laurie but found out she doesn’t drink. Oh well, more for me!!

Leave a Reply

