Fun with the End of the World

Hi, all! Here is a site that some of the girls were sharing on Facebook. Nice!

http://www.uproxx.com/feature/2011/05/saturdays-best-rapture-bombs/#page/1

That’s just a few….many more good ones….go see! 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Fun with the End of the World

  1. Whoops! Raptured on the potty! I wonder if you appear before God in mid-poop, then? 😀

    And you can’t bring your clothes? Where in the Biblical clause does it say that happens?

  2. snoringKatZ says:

    I thought you’d like this 🙂 I figured I’d give IG first dibs since she invited me to the Post Rapture Party. (We all know there’s no way I’m flying skyward unless there’s a jetpack strapped to my backside.)

  3. geologywoman says:

    LOL

  4. madtante says:

    Good to see *somebody* Irish made it!

  5. AuntieBellum says:

    LOL at the leprechaun!

  6. Aussie Emjay says:

    LOL. I see there’s a revised date – 21st October 2011. I’ll have to worry all over again 🙂 I would hate to go anywhere without my clothes!

    • Lauri says:

      Really, there must be something we can do about the nudity thing. I can only think of a very few people I would want to see floating naked into the sky.

  7. GOF says:

    LOL….there’s my giggle for the morning. Thanks lauri.

Leave a Reply

