Humor

http://xkcd.com/616/

My son sent me this comic strip. It’s perfect, he just moved into his new apartment and I am quite sure he would still build with Legos if he had the time! πŸ™‚

There are some good comics at that site!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Humor

  1. Lauri says:

    The link is there, but I wanted to add that the comic is drawn by Randall Munroe.

    Nice stuff!

  2. snoringKatZ says:

    There is always time for Legos! πŸ˜‰

  3. Ahhhh, I love XKCD. Such a good comic strip!

  4. Laurie says:

    I love xkcd, too, though sometimes it’s too computer techie for me to get.

  5. I dunno about you, but I suddenly saw my kid in that stick figure to the right. “I’m pretty sure I stopped growing up in my teens and have been faking ever since.”

    Of course, there are moments where I’m convinced I’m still six years old, deep down inside. I still want a pony for my birthday.

  6. Kzinti says:

    I’m 42 and have a room, scratch that, two rooms for Lego. I even bought fifteen copies of the new train set, just so I’d be sure to get one of them. LOL

  7. Emmy says:

    Ha! Is that the nicest landlord in the world, or what?

  8. phantomxii says:

    XKCD is hilarious. Sometimes it’s profound, too, which is excellent.

Leave a Reply

