Sunny daaaaay…

It’s actually a gorgeous day! The sun has shone all day and we have reached a high temp of 52 F! w00t!

Ashlee sent me pics of Links….that cat is the fluffiest thing I have EVER seen. It’s like a fur-plosion!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Sunny daaaaay…

  1. doranyc says:

    OK yeah, that has to be some sort of record. he’s like all of the Miao brothers stuffed into one cat!

    • Lauri says:

      Lol! Exactly!
      Ashlee and Ross found her starving on a golf course. I am willing to bet that someone adopted her (she was already spayed), and then tried to care for that hair and dumped her off.
      Ash is looking for a good cat groomer as we speak. Links doesn’t mind her sides and back brushed but she is going to need her belly shaved!

  2. GOF says:

    *raises right hand* I’m a qualified sheep shearer if that’s any use.

  3. snoringKatZ says:

    She could put a little stick on him and use him as a dust mop. πŸ™‚

    Yay for sunbeams!

  4. Lurkertype says:

    She’s a tribble!

  5. AuntieBellum says:

    Oh, and duh! I just made the connection between her name and where they found her. Duh!!!

    Gorgeous, floofeh kitteh! (Have the groomer save the brushings and someone could knit an entire winter wardrobe out of one grooming visit!)

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Looky there….there’s a head in all that floof!!!

  7. Emmy says:

    Horray for warm temperatures!!

    The kitty has a virtual fur-pompadour!

  8. kimkiminy says:

    Good lord!!! How does she see anything?!?

  9. homebody says:

    Foof! How I would love to pet that belly.

  10. geologywoman says:

    What a beautiful kitty! I hope Ashlee does not have a lot of black clothes in her wardrobe.

  11. Alright, so I thought WTF is a plosion? A French foot stool? A French muff to keep a lady’s hands warm? It takes me longer the older I get.
    Now if you’ll excuse me I am going into the other room to fluff my plosion. I guess I was seeing poisson (fish). Yes, Linkis is certainly a fluffy fish.

  12. pyrit says:

    Links is springing forth!

    Hope it’s still sunny there! It is finally sunny – kinda sunny – here today.

    Happy, sunny, floofy Easter, Lauri!

Leave a Reply

