Nice one. Found on RedZ’s FB.

Remember when teachers, public employees, Planned Parenthood, NPR and PBS crashed the stock market, wiped out half of our 401Ks, took trillions in TARP money, spilled oil in the Gulf of Mexico, gave themselves billions in bonuses and paid no taxes?

Yeah, me neither.

(Borrowed from a million other places. Share it.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Nice one. Found on RedZ’s FB.

  1. madtante says:

    I nabbed a shorter version from somebody on twitter!

  2. Kzinti says:

    I knew NPR was behind it all, what with their All Things Considered.

  3. LBeeeze says:

    You left out the girl scouts. I KNOW for a fact they helped create toxic assets and then sold them by the box to millions of unsuspecting investors.

  4. kimkiminy says:

    Since you offered, yes. I’m putting this up on my Facebook.

  5. geologywoman says:

    LOL
    I do strongly dislike conservatives. One pulled out in front of Masha today in his shiny LandRover. My husband of course, said a dirty word.

  6. Emmy says:

    I think it’s the fault of people who ride bikes.

  7. phantomxii says:

    Hey, remember that NPR host who was a woman-hating, race-baiting, oxycodone-gulping schmuck? Hmm…nope, don’t remember that, either.

Leave a Reply

