Everyone

What fun! Here is my photo and here is my drawing…

I could be a very happy Sphinx!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Everyone

  1. M-----l says:

    I like it. I thought for sure he was going to draw a plant coming out of your head.

  2. I saw the drawing earlier on the EVERYONE blog and knew immediately it was you! The artist highlighted your smile, which was exactly the most important part of your face.

    Your hair in the portrait does look Egyptian. Walk like one much? 😀

  3. Lurkertype says:

    [this is good]

    It’s perfect! He’s really captured you.

  4. amyhftw says:

    I love yours – so cute! If I could post from work I would do my photo plus the drawing.

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Oooooooooo-Eeeeeeee!!! I love the way he captured your eyes and your smile. All full of the good kind of sneaky!!!

  6. madtante says:

    What an eye! Great, great capture and a fun spin.

  7. crankypants says:

    I love it. It’s just cool looking at the different styles of drawing he has. I love going back to check what’s new and if I recognize anyone.

  8. Emmy says:

    Really nice. I think it captures your cheery smile just right.

  9. Emmy says:

    Love the new banner as well.

  10. Aussie Emjay says:

    Love it! You have a great smile.

  11. aubrey says:

    Too happy. Too joyful. I think the Collection needs some Grim. I’ll send my photo, I think, to temper things down.

  12. Infinitly better than being a happy sphynchter!

  13. Brown Suga' says:

    It’s perfect!

Leave a Reply

