I sent one in! It could be scary! :)

Haha….I hate having my picture tooken….but I did it because I want it to go on the wall of fame with all of you guys!
Here is the one I sent in. (bleeeeeeh!)

Lol. Here is the link   http://ersatzlascaux.com/everyone/


*Snort* Thumbnail still too beeg! 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to I sent one in! It could be scary! :)

  1. amyhftw says:

    Is this for Mdashes’ uncle? I need to send one in, too. Maybe I’ll send in my employee badge photo. My friend in Security made me laugh at just the right time.

  2. Scarier than mine? I don’t think so! 😉

    Don’t forget to feature your portrait in a post once Paul has put it up. We all wanna see you as a work of art (even if you are one already!).

  3. Aussie Emjay says:

    That’s a nice photo Lauri – looking forward to seeing the sketch now.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    That’s such a nice picture. You have such a sunny smile.

    • geologywoman says:

      She sure does. Lovely. Mine is goofy but that’s ok, I’m goofy!

      • Lauri says:

        I’m a big goofball, too, GW. I am way too animated and therefore it’s just about impossible to take a picture of me without my mouth flapping or me spazzing out or sumpthin.

  5. madtante says:

    I’d never seen his blog (wish I was on REAL internet so I could scroll back through older posts).

    How cool! You are super-darling, so I hope you like what he comes up with!

  6. snoringKatZ says:

    I could send in my driver’s license photo. I call it “Slightly Deranged Crack Addict with Teeth.”

  7. geologywoman says:

    You look so young! Such nice skin!

      • geologywoman says:

        what time is it there?

      • geologywoman says:

        You have nice teefs too. I always get that over here. Ironic as my mum and sister used to nag me to get mine bleached. Christ on a bike, they’re straight and healthy and it’s not like they’re yellow, just not Regis Filbert white.

        • Lauri says:

          Heehee….I think about bleaching mine now and then. But, I’m too lazy. And yeah…they are healthy….and I’m not a movie star. 😛

          • geologywoman says:

            They have found a link between bleaching and mouth cancer. I also read in a natural beauty book that if you eat strawberries once a week they will naturally bleach your teefs. I eat them at least that often anyway. Which is probably why with all the tea coffee and the nasty ciggies I smoke 5 of a day, mine are not yellow.

            • Lauri says:

              Oooo, I eat strawberries quite often, too, so, see? The teefs are already bleached!

              I love “teefs”, too. jaypo is the one I think I got it from!

              *does Bugs Bunny impersonation*

          • geologywoman says:

            I think I got teefs from Jaypo? Or was it LBeeeze? I love “teefs”. It makes me think of little kids talking. Or if bunnies could talk.

  8. Emmy says:

    That will be a great portrait – let us know when it’s out!

  9. rossruns says:

    Is yours the one with the initials LS up on the site? It certainly looks like it was inspired by the photo you sent in…I like it!

  10. AmyH says:

    I’m up now, too! But I don’t think mine looks like me at all. Yours is definitely you!

Leave a Reply

