I love this blog!

Another fantastic science blog….which I found thanks to Lights in the Dark! Thank you, LitD!
Um, now let me add the link. 😛
*F*cksocks!!!*
One more time….

http://scienceblogs.com/startswithabang/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I love this blog!

  1. Lauri says:

    O.M.G. it didn’t even add it as a link.

    *headdesk*

  2. Emmy says:

    Starts with a quote from Mme Curie. Love it. Thanks for the link (I just copied and pasted it. No worries).

    Your swears are more fun than a barrel of monkeys.

  3. I copied and pasted it too, easy peasy, as my kids used to say! I loved the post on the matryoshka astronomer dolls. (But Carl Sagan? Really?)

    Did you see the WordPress article about the denial of service attack on their servers? For about half an hour, I couldn’t even find the WordPress site. Then everybody was back up by last night and it was like nothing had happened. Very strange, it was.

  4. snoringKatZ says:

    Coolio! My astronomy boy will love it!

Leave a Reply

