Wild Kingdom

This video had me laughing like a loon!

The Crazy Nastyass Honeybadger

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Wild Kingdom

  1. M-----l says:

    I like when he busts into that house of bees. Honey badger don’t give a $#!+.

  2. Ew, that SO nasty! That’s so disGUSTING! Look at that honey badger!

    LMAO! I love that narrator! Obviously not for viewing at work or with children around. Though my kids would have fallen over dead from laughing!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    So very bad he’d pass up the easy food to take down the cobra. Can’t believe he even chased one in a tree. Very determined. I think I see some family resemblance there.

  4. Okay I am going to state the politically incorrect here: it’s even funnier because the narrator is probably gay and plays on that.

  5. geologywoman says:

    I have to say I enjoyed this so much. Would have been even funnier if the narrator had a gay British accent. I am right there with you, Irony!
    Also anything that will take on a cobra is def a bad ass. Nice to see such a nasty critter as the cobra is not top dawg.

  6. madtante says:

    You know my “response vlog” is almost finished and ready to go live 1st March? “What to do now…?”

    DOCUMENTARIES! I can swear better at animals than this guy!

    Srsly, though? I laughed so hard that I not only wheezed but had to hit pause, have a good lung-coughing up and dry my eyes before I could finish. Great share!

  7. GOF says:

    I’d like that guy to do voiceovers on David Attenborough’s wildlife documentaries…..not as informative, but a lot more entertaining.

    And whoever owns honeybadgers in the world can keep them…..I’ve got enough badass critters to deal with already.

  8. Lauri says:

    There is something soothing and mesmerizing about his voice, even when he is swearing like a sailor. I have been walking around all day saying “Honeybadger don’t give a shit”

  9. leendadll says:

    i can’t tell you how many more facts i would have learned if all those documentaries in school where narrated like this!

Leave a Reply

