Merry Merry Merry Christmas/Hanukkah/Solstice/Festivus

I am going to thank Capn Stephel for sending this to me. She said it reminded her of me, immediately. I felt that jaypoot would have been more suited for it. πŸ˜›

Love and hugs to ALL of you!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Merry Merry Merry Christmas/Hanukkah/Solstice/Festivus

  1. Snowy says:

    Merry Xmas and Happy New Year to you too, Lauri.

  2. crankypants says:

    Merry Christmas Lauri! Have fun with the furry and non-furry family! Can’t wait to see pics of the mayhem.

  3. capnstephel says:

    *snicker* I also thought of Carlisa when this was sent to me. πŸ˜€

    Have fun with everyone!

  4. Jaypo says:

    Hahahaa!! You won’t believe this, but Mo, the friend who had dinner with us, told us about this You Tube video which we watched after dinner and laughed at hysterically!! She’s an assistant principal at a middle school, deals with truant 15-yr olds all day, then laughs at these after work with the principal. Just search “Wal Mart pooter” on YouTube. You’ll die!

  5. geologywoman says:

    I think it’s in poor taste. Pass me the fine bone china for my tea, I shall have Earl Grey….LOL! Weee what fun it is to ride and sing…do you remember the one with the dogs barking?
    When I was a little kid we used to sing: Jingle bells, Batman smells, Robin laid an egg. The Batmobile lost a wheel and the commissioner broke his leg.

  6. amyhftw says:

    Merry Christmas to you and your brood!

  7. Aussie Emjay says:

    Merry Christmas Lauri – Hope you’ve had a wonderful day with humans and non-humans.

  8. LOL! It’s just like my parents! Hope you had a wonderful day with your family, Lauri!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Hope you and all your human and furry critters had a wonderful holiday!!!

  10. kimkiminy says:

    And you, too! Hope you had a lovely day.

Leave a Reply

