Laughing so hard…

tears are literally running down my cheeks.

From http://www.damnyouautocorrect.com

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Laughing so hard…

  1. capnstephel says:

    LOL! Watch my morning become incredibly unproductive now..

  2. AuntieBellum says:

    LOL!

    I hate auto-correct. I turned it off after struggling with it for ten minutes and I still couldn’t get it to type a simple “hello.”

    (Although some of these are a little farfetched. I can’t imagine any auto-correct choosing “poop” or “cunt” as appropriate alternatives…unless the phone owner uses those words a lot…heh…)

  3. snoringKatZ says:

    I always make sure I’m not drinking anything when I visit that site. I don’t think my laptop could handle that much beverage spray without blowing up.

  4. littleoddme says:

    LMAO – my Love found this site the other night, we were giggling hysterically. A word of warning though – the site is chock full of trojans. Sigh.

  5. madtante says:

    OMG, me, too!

    You had me at “pooping” but the poor lawyer/ judge who did the last one…whew!

  6. 1petermcc says:

    Wow. I turned off predictive not realising what potential it had.

    Mind you my messaging is quicker without it but then I’m the wrong side of 20 (for texting).

  7. Snowy says:

    Some cells clearly have a one track mind. Naughty cell!

  8. Freedom Smith says:

    I am laughing out loud, coughing (I cough when I laugh hard) and crying. Mr is looking at me like I have lost my mind. I told him he would have to read it (can you imagine trying to read those out-loud, ROFL!!!)

  9. lol, I am glad that I do not text and do not have to worry about auto correct messing up text messages.

  10. Aussie Emjay says:

    LOL – that’s hysterical!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    I LOL so loud I hooted and squealed. That was so much fun.

  12. HA! But now I don’t think I want a smartphone for Christmas, not with my lousy text-typing skills.

  13. hehehehe, funnies indeed!

  14. Wow. I type stuff like that on purpose. Now I can blame it on autocorrect!

  15. geologywoman says:

    LOL! I got bitten by the “penis” one already on my phone…LOL! Not cool!

  16. I keep getting the word “tranny” inserted into texts. I catch it in time usually but I am wondering who will get the tranny message when I miss it one time.

  17. Emmy says:

    Reason number 35 to never text your boss, LOL

  18. Kzinti says:

    Images of someone grunting in the shower will remain with me for some time to come… LOL

Leave a Reply

