The Nose Tree

My oldest son, Adam, just sent me an email. He said “Look at these four pictures in order and tell me why there is a nose in my tree!”

LOL!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to The Nose Tree

  1. pyrit says:

    Do you know the Mushroom Man, the Mushroom Man, the Mushroom Man …

  2. madtante says:

    There’s a fungus among us.

  3. badger,badger, badger, badger…

  4. Kzinti says:

    An now, for more otter…

  5. Jaypo says:

    I sure hope I never wake up with 4 more noses growing on my face!

  6. Kzinti says:

    She turned me into a newt. But I got better.

  7. littleoddme says:

    Trust me, amongst all this magnificent hilarity, to just be longing to take a photograph of those ‘shrooms! What a magnificent arrangement!

  8. snoringKatZ says:

    Lauri takes security to TSA-like levels.

  9. Emmy says:

    Is it truffle irony?

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Wooden you nose one big sniffer from another big sniffer??

  11. kimkiminy says:

    Weird! Mushrooms are so strange…

  12. J. Major says:

    Oh that Adam, what a FUN GUY! hahaha

    howzit goin’ y’all!!!

  13. paikea says:

    lol! – i think there might be a website somewhere of weird mushroom permutations 🙂

  14. GOF says:

    Everyone’s done all the puns already……I really like the 4 cute little trainee funguses down the side.

Leave a Reply

