Girl’s Weekend

This is going to be so much fun! Ashlee and Sarah (who live in Ohio), my mom and I (who live in Michigan) are meeting my sister and her two girls(ages 2 and 4) (who live in Chicago) in South Bend, Indiana.

The big four state meet up! We are going to go shopping for Joanna’s flower girl dress for Ashlee’s wedding! And have a whole lot of fun, too!

Time to get packing I suppose. I have wasted most of the morning sitting here! I need to feed goats/chickens/water houseplants/vacuum and pack.

Oh, and feed hermit crabs.  I need to remember to pack my bathing suit and some samples of the centerpieces for the wedding, the place cards for the wedding to share.

This wedding stuff is so much fun. I am glad Ashlee is doing all the work! 😛

That oughta do it! Have a good weekend, kids!

GoBloWoPoYoMoFo. Yo!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Girl’s Weekend

  1. Jaypo says:

    Yo! 😀

    Have tons O’ funz!

  2. Redscylla says:

    Travel safely and have a wunnerful time!

  3. snoringKatZ says:

    Sounds like a blast is about to happen! Any ‘splodies I hear from the northlands I will attribute to excessive girl-based fun 🙂

  4. madtante says:

    I loves you cos yer weirdz 🙂

    “GoBloWoPoYoMoFo. Yo!”

    Rock the quad-state conference!

  5. robpixaday says:

    Wooohoooo!!!!! Have fun!!!!

  6. Have fun, but don’t go hurtin’ yourself, y’hear? You being so crazy and all! 😉

  7. Kzinti says:

    And bring back BBQ, will ya?

  8. pyrit says:

    It’s like a big four sports event! We want complete coverage from all the major networks.

    I do say, I’ve never had, “feed the hermit crabs” on *my* to-do list.

  9. capnstephel says:

    Weeee! That should be lots of fun, yo! Take pics! 😀

  10. Emmy says:

    Whee! You too, have fun!

  11. lauowolf says:

    Enjoy!

    (And your kitty up at the top there looks just like Quint, cept maybe less cross-eyed.)

  12. Aussie Emjay says:

    I’m sure you are all having a great time!

Leave a Reply

