Happy Halloween!

by ND

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Happy Halloween!

  1. Bwahaha! Oh don’t start that…. when I was a kid, I used to stare in the mirror at my teeth and think how those things were part of my skull, and then I’d start imagining what my skull looked like.

    I was a very morbid little girl. I probably would have been right at home with the Addams family.

    • Lauri says:

      Ooooo, we would have gotten along just fine! I used to play “Mad Scientist” in my basement. We would take Kleenex, get it sopping wet and then drip red food coloring on it. It looked just like brains! Oh the fun we had!

      • Kzinti says:

        We used to take bologna and fling it up at the ceiling and see how long it would take. My sister was notorious for taking wet wadded TP and flinging at the ceiling for the same reasons. Ahhh, damn kids…

  2. Jaypo says:

    Remember doing the game when you pass things around to blindfolded kids, explaining what bodyparts feel like–like peeled grapes for eyeballs!? That was so gross and fun!

  3. pyrit says:

    Boogie eyes and perfect teeth!

  4. Laurie says:

    Love the cartoon!

    I wrote into my novel that the parents say, “show me your skull!” instead of “say cheese!” when they want their little girl to smile for the camera. They’re science types, it made sense.

  5. Emmy says:

    Reminds me of that creepy doctor boardgame…..the one that lights up….scary!

  6. capnstephel says:

    LOL! In Soviet Russia, face lives in you?

  7. robpixaday says:

    Heeeeee………priceless!!!!!

Leave a Reply

