These really tickled my cute receptors!

Thanks to Peg of Tilling for posting this link on her blog.

http://mochimochiland.com/2010/10/more-pics-from-my-show/

I am going to put some pics up here because I love The Cute and little round fuzzy dewds are cute!

My throat is a lot better today (see? Bitching about it really does help)! I think in a few more days I’ll be back to “normal”. Wheee!

Trees with eyes are cute!

Squee-nicorns!

Knitchicks crossing the road! Squee!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to These really tickled my cute receptors!

  1. kimkiminy says:

    OMG OMG OMG … [falls over on floor twitching with cute overload]
    This? is THE cutest man-made thing I’ve seen, EVAR. Holy moly, somebody spent a lot of time on that!

    • Lauri says:

      I know, right??? Ha….sounding like a 2010 Valley Girl. 😛

      Anyway….if only I could knit, I would spend all day knitting cute little round guys with eyes!

  2. Jaypo says:

    One step beyond amigurimi!!! Amigurimiville!

  3. lurkertype says:

    The trees with eyes are having a snowball fight, only with their own apples! In front of the skyscrapers of corn!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Cute city!!! I want to move there. I bet even the crabgrass is cute.

  5. madtante says:

    I’m so glad you defined those weird sheep as unicorns cos I was confused…

    “Somewherrrrrrre over the rainbow, sheep do fly.”

  6. capnstephel says:

    Squeeeeee! *melt*

    That must have taken SO much time to knit. Wow! Teh Qte and teh handiwork just blow me away

  7. snoringKatZ says:

    I just want some trees. And a rainbow. Because they’re freakin’ CUTE!

  8. robpixaday says:

    Heeeeee……..those are ADORABLE!!!!!
    So sorry about your throat, though!!!!!
    Would some Reeses help?

Leave a Reply

