Pet Helper

Hooray, I found the colors AND I got the video to youtube and embedded it here! WOOT!!!

GO GREEN!!! BEAT Wisconsin!!!!!

Ewww….when I titled that I suddenly thought of a box main dish made with noodles and pets. NOT good.

Anyhow, I miraculously got my koi pond cleaned and almost winterized. Perfect timing because yesterday was sunny and gorgeous and today is windy, rainy and blowy, so now it has a leaf net on it to keep all the blown leafs out. (It’s more fun to say leafs than leaves.) Leo has an obsession with the hose, so after I spent several long minutes laughing my ass off at him and then video taping him I had to put him in the house to finally actually clean a pond filter. This video is not speeded up in any way. Leo is just a nut! You’ll see when I stop spraying how intent he is on that hose!

Wait. To upload a video it costs $59.95 per year? Ummmm……I’ll be back later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Pet Helper

  1. Jaypo says:

    No, that can’t be right–that’s a lot of money!

    I wanna see Leo! Now I AM going to do some work!

  2. drude says:

    can’t you put him on youtube and then embed that?

  3. Doug says:

    Well… that didn’t work right…

  4. robpixaday says:

    O!! Can’t wait to see.
    “Pet Helper” …LOL…it does sound like something that would get tossed into a pot on the stove.

  5. geologywoman says:

    Tis more fun to say leafs, and to read it as well. And to say “tis”. (I love it when my hubby says it) Charging for videos! Rubbish. Use you tube.

  6. Kzinti says:

    Do they make a racoon helper? That would probably taste like chicken.

  7. Jaypo says:

    HAHAAA!!! This really made me laugh out loud! I don’t know which is funnier, his tail, his face getting hosed on, or how perky he waits for you to turn it back on. Really cute, larui, thanks!

  8. Jaypo says:

    p.s. did you know you have “Possibly Related Posts” links at the bottom of your post? I don’t know if they make them so we can’t see them. Tell me if I have one. I don’t want it there…

  9. capnstephel says:

    LOL! That’s hilarious! ::passes video along to friends::

  10. Kzinti says:

    Oh man! That is too funny! What a nut job! LOLOL

  11. Really, I think MSU needs to lose the rest of the season … just for the sake of the health of their coach. I don’t think he can stand anymore wins.

  12. That made my day. Dogs are so cool. Why can’t people be as cool as dogs. 59 clams to upload video? I’m out.
    Getting ready for the Bama and Gator game. Vandy lost. Tennessee lost to LSU. My heart can’t take this.
    Go Spartie!!!!!!

    • Lauri says:

      Victory for M.S.Yoooooooooooooooooooooooooo…

      but not before they scared the crap outta me a couple of times! I’m sorry Vandy and Tenn lost! Poooh!

      • amyhftw says:

        That game took a few years of my life! I hope Dantonio’s heart is stronger than mine!
        Yeah, Coach Treadwell did a fantastic job. He’s cut from the same cloth as Dantonio – cool as cucumber, doesn’t crack a smile and holds his info close to the vest. He’s going to be a great head coach some day.

  13. snoringKatZ says:

    Haaaahahahahahaha! Look at his tail! Hilarious πŸ™‚

  14. Freedom Smith says:

    Fantastic video!! I laughed so hard πŸ˜€ I just adore your dog!! What an adorable face.

    How did you figure out colors? Please do share.

    • Lauri says:

      Ok, when you go onto “My Blog” and are under “New Post”…in the upper right of the composition box are the “visual” and “HTML” tabs. Click the “Visual” tab.
      The top row of icons….all the way to the right, if you hover over that icon you will see “show/hide kitchen sink”. Click on that. It will expand or contract the menu. With the menu expanded click on the icon with the letter A. This has the colors to choose from!

      Whew, I can’t believe I found it again! πŸ˜›

  15. robpixaday says:

    Finally saw that ADORABLE video!!!!!!!!!!! LOL……….what a cutiepie! And so focused on good dental care….Haaaa!!!

  16. amyhftw says:

    He’s hilarious! Bite the water! Bite it!!!!

  17. He is so cute. I was thinking the same things as Robpixaday, all that hose play cleaned his toofers* as good as a waterpik.

    * what my my sister calls her dog’s teeth

  18. geologywoman says:

    OMG! Leo bites the water! Hilarious!

Leave a Reply

