I just about croaked!

You guys are so funny! Here is the picture LittleOddMe shopped of my birdhouse froggie. Which is now a Frog Flophouse. And pyrl and jaypo showing me froggie’s blog just about did me in!

pyrit says:

Hee hee hee har! Poor Lauri! Poor froggie!
Froggie has a little computer in there and is blogging about you right now.

Jaypo says:

:-D
Froggie post:

“Just as I wuz settling down for teh winter a giant hooman grabbed my howse an shuk it an a hole in the face opend an big lowd noisez come pouring out an the eye parts (I tink) wnet all sqwinty too. It saw mee an I hid inside real qwik an nao tank god for Frogbook. Send help plse soon!! It tinks I’m qte so I’m am safe for nao.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I just about croaked!

  1. Lauri says:

    LMBO! Frogbook!!!

  2. capnstephel says:

    [this is good] Hahahaha!

  3. paikea says:

    that’s so cute – the little froggie in the house – on the laptop:)

    (p.s. i love how lots of blogs i’m visiting today have fall colors on – i even have fall colors happening and it’s spring here! – after 8 years, i still haven’t gotten used to the Southern Hemisphere backwards seasons!)

  4. pyrit says:

    Froggie’s in there! Sitting on a toad stool!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    This is great!!! I love it. OMGosh…..the things write about when you’re not looking.

  6. Jaypo says:

    Lauri, he’s trying to Friend you at this very moment!!

  7. Kzinti says:

    That’s froggin awesome!

  8. GOF says:

    LOM’s work as usual is just priceless. 🙂

Leave a Reply

