Best Picture of Links Yet!

Here’s the one I couldn’t find!

Schlurp!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Best Picture of Links Yet!

  1. mariser says:

    I second that SQUEEE!

    what a lucky happy girl Links is!

  2. robpixaday says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!!

  3. Doug says:

    Give me the cream, NOW!

  4. Jaypo says:

    HAHAAA!!! The first thing in my head when I saw her was “shlurp!” Adorzabuls!!

  5. Hey! I saw Russel Brand doing the same thing to a photographer at the LA airport!

  6. What a cutie! I’m so cat-deprived right now that just seeing a photo of one makes me want to reach out and pet the computer screen.

    (Which sounds kind of weird. But like I said, I miss having a cat.)

  7. Redscylla says:

    EEEEE!!! Adorable floofingks!

  8. homebody says:

    Aww… what a lovely softie girl!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!! What’s she reaching for?? I love it!!

  10. snoringKatZ says:

    HAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

    awesomeness

  11. lurkertype says:

    Redonkulous floof! So cute!

  12. Jan says:

    Love that picture! Cute little button nose kitty!

  13. geologywoman says:

    Fabulous! Raowr! Look at those furry paws!

  14. Tony says:

    Most cool cat..jumped in my chair when I saw the pic..Peace Tony

  15. kimkiminy says:

    She’s so cute and funny and beautiful! We all LURVE her!

  16. drude says:

    Awwwww so cute!!!
    What a pretty floofster!
    And why can’t we comment pictures, only posts, in this strange WP place???

  17. horia says:

    This picture must be on Flickr PRO site!
    Great cat!

Leave a Reply

