What? Too much?

Lol! I have been farting around with my “themes” and “appearances” all day. I can’t find something I am comfy with so I am going to leave this cacaphony up here until I find something else. Sorry about that!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

38 Responses to What? Too much?

  1. snoringKatZ says:

    I, for one, LOVE it!!! It’s wacky and wonderful 🙂

  2. Kzinti says:

    OH GOD! MY EYEZZZ!!!

  3. Doug says:

    I think I can see what you were going for.

  4. buzzbase1 says:

    I’m having problems getting settled in, too, L.

    Can’t find anything that quite fits what I want, and feel confounded over how difficult it is (compared to Blogger, home of my music blog) re. editing certain options in the templates.

    I suppose we’ll all get there someday, though.

  5. DJ says:

    Awesome flowers! I’m sure you’ll find something that’s you. 🙂

  6. pyrit says:

    “Whaddyamean overdo it?”
    (-The Chipmunks)

  7. Emmi says:

    I think I’ll skip my evening coffee! 😀

    I don’t mind bright and bold. It’s fun, at least it’s not morose like my design.

  8. kimkiminy says:

    I like it! The “LAURI’S BLOG” in big bold cap letters is a bit yell-y, but I do like the yellow color and the orchids!

    • Lauri says:

      I could not quite figure out how to change the title. I know it’s all there somewhere…..I’ll find exactly what I want eventually!

      Until then we may all have to take a lot of ibuprofen. 🙂

  9. Freedom Smith says:

    Um, wow. I think you are headed in the right direction 🙂 Perhaps just a tad less on the sides. Difficult to read the words that are printed over the flowers. Keep working. You will come up with something fabulous!

  10. littlemiao says:

    Whoa! *blinks rapidly*

  11. Jaypo says:

    I CAN’T HEAR YOU. *gropes for shades*

  12. Jaypo says:

    I just put a new banner up today too, of Buz.

  13. I like it too, but it is a shame that the widgets do not have a background to keep the words from blending in with the flowers.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    I LIKE all the bright colors. Very cheery!!!

  15. littleoddme says:

    Maybe just fade it a little. If you’d like me to mute it down a little (without diluting the colors) – just email me the file and I’ll send it back.

    Sorry for being so slack about keeping up with everyone’s writings. I’m back now and subscribing.

    • Lauri says:

      Hey, thanks for the offer of the “toning down”!
      I will probably take you up on that in the near future!
      For now I’ll keep this a bit simpler! 🙂

  16. I took my background down also a few times in one day because I was going blind looking at it. But this is pretty.

  17. robpixaday says:

    Woooooohooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!! LOVE this!!!!!!!!!

  18. capnstephel says:

    lol, the last post of yours I read (which was 5-10 min ago) had a very flowery background. Now, you appearances are very standard

  19. ladywise says:

    I’ve wanted to change mine too but haven’t figured out to what yet! lol

Leave a Reply

